Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section.


Mrs Clair Hamilton (Chair)

Mrs Linda Waldren (Vice Chair)

Mrs Brenda Massey (Designated governor for safeguarding and looked after children)

Mrs Sue Burns (Clerk)

Mrs Angela Thackery

Ms Julia Ringrose

Mr Alex Ray

Mrs Rachael Miekle

Mr Zak Willis

Miss Sarah Andrews

Mrs Tracey Cotterell

Miss Stephanie Pope

Mrs Christine Britton

Mrs Sarah McEvedy