Home Page

Who's Who

Who’s Who


Centre Lead and Lead Teacher – Tracey Cotterell (Assistant Head – School)

SENCo and  joint lead teacher – Kate Humphreys


Family Support Team

Kath Hellier

Lurleen Hulcombe

Lindsay Booth

Sarah Winter

Julie Cooper


Educare Rooms

Sunflower Room – 3 months – 2 years

Alison Bull

Emma Phillpots

Sherry Hunter


Acorn – 2 year room

Lynn Boucher-White

Samantha White

Daisy Rackham

Henna Jadeja

Louise Vines

Elize Maratty


Bluebell – 2 year room

Tanya Miles

Dorina Maggs

Rachel Dixon

Darren Salvidge

April Coulstring - Maternity Leave


Willow – pre-school room

Tom Jennings

Emily Downs

Inaki Senent

Louise Smith


Support Staff

Sam Japhet

Gemma Nutt

Julie Smith

Bev Phillips


Admin and Site team

Felicity Brown

Sandra Gottshalk

Jane Elvin

Julie Curtis

Shane Saunders